Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1760 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great discovery of the mistake on installing the condensate pump with the fitting not matching the discharge line, causing the leak in the basement ... and rapid fix. Thanks James!"
A . T from Leavenworth, KS on September 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I contacted R-Mech to service my Puronics Water Conditioner after discovering they were an authorized servicer. Their technician turned out to be the owner of the company. He showed up ON TIME, and serviced my unit with Puronics products. He also advised that the only service our unit required was a carbon change. The servicer I had used prior to R-Mech (APW Plumbing) used products from a plastic zip lock type bag and also recommended additional service, a resin change, and sanitizing was necessary.I believe R-Mech provided better service and they were more affordable. "
C . P from Kansas City, MO on September 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good Job! "
A . P from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Thanks so much! Great job with the new faucet installation and incorporating the 1/4" line on the cold water side. I need additional work so I will be talking to you soon, I hope. "
M . M from Kansas City, MO on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used R-Mech several times now, and I'm always happy with the service they provide. They are fast, efficient, and professional. Greg is great to talk to, somehow he always understands my issues and makes sure he fits the tech in to my schedule. Kyle C. always takes the time to explain and show me what the problem is, and gives me options for repairs. Very trustworthy, I've even given him the house keys when I couldn't be there; that's how much I trust Kyle and R-Mech! I won't use any other company!"
L . N from Blue Springs, MO on September 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job!"
R . L from Olathe, KS on September 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a great job. Very professional "
N . D from Olathe, KS on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Timely,, professional and clean"
F . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Water Heater went out in the evening, called around 11am the next morning and had someone onsite at 1pm when they said they would arrive, had new water heater installed by 4:30 that same day, technicians were friendly and very easy to work with, would work with this company again."
B . S from Kearney, MO on August 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job" prompt accurate""
O . S from Kansas City, MO on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017