Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1667 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"all good"
D . from Kansas City, MO on April 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job . . . felt sorry for service tech as he had to deal with a faulty auger. Not many roots and a great job! June"
J . J from Lees Summit, MO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Andy was very knowledgeable , and answered All of our questions."
M . R from Kansas City, MO on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The team did great... went above and beyond start to finish."
K . C from Kansas City, MO on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"This is kind of hard to rate. - We were dealing with a contained smell in the basement - but no leaking or flooding. The Initial visit to the house seemed more like a introduction - "Yep, you've got a smell" let's schedule a 2nd visit so we can narrow down the source- and it's going to require 2 guys. - WHAT - why are you here!! NOT HAPPY. We then called someone else out to give us the same diagnosis/ at double the price of the introduction call- However the plumber had somewhat of a conscious and told us honestly what he thought was wrong. But still wouldn't fix it during the intro call). R-Mech called back and rectified the first visit and we scheduled the follow-up. --They came out - assessed the problem a little more thoroughly - found the problem (same problem the second guy described) and fixed it. --- Here's the rub. -- WHY did it take 2 visits -- You could have fixed it with the first call out and used 1 guy- charge the call + what it takes to fix the problem. --- Instead, we took time off work on 4 days (2 days our fault) - You sent a truck out on 2 occasions and used 3 guys (which I know we paid for) - for a one visit, one guy job converting an old s-trap to a p-trap in a basement bar. So 3 stars for following up with us and not doing the unnecessary test. "
C . from Kansas City, MO on April 7th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Robbie was very courteous and respectful of my home and my time. I will definitely be contacting R-Mech again in the future should any other plumbing issues arise."
D . S from Blue Springs, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"James Rhea was my technician. He was very efficient in getting job done in a timely manner. Kudos to James Rhea! "
J . S from Kansas City, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good job took time to explain everything and options going forward. "
Z . P from Grandview, MO on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie was very personable and did a good job of keeping me posted on his progress. He also alerted me to factors that might cause plumbing issues in the future. Overall, I was totally satisfied with the service. "
T . T from Shawnee Mission, KS on March 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tried to upscale us. Not very impressed"
C . M from Lees Summit, MO on March 29th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017