Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1673 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" You were prompt, courteous and efficient, can't ask for more."
L . L from Oskaloosa, KS on August 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie was very helpful, friendly, and prompt. I will definitely be using you guys in the future."
T . M from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Keyin did an excellent job. He was very polite, answering all our question, He suggested installation time would be about 2 hours, but was all finished in just over an hour, leaving everything all cleaned up."
B . P from Stilwell, KS on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service. Complete, prompt, friendly, helpful. Thanks!"
R . from Orlando, FL on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James was prompt and arrived as promised. He patiently answered all my questions about the process."
L . M from Kansas City, MO on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome job and great customer service as always. R-Mech has the best technicians we've ever worked with. Thank you!"
L . S from Sugar Creek, MO on August 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle came to the house to do a 20-point check up on our air conditioner. He was great!!!! Kyle was friendly, professional, knew what he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. "
K . M from Kansas City, MO on August 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" One word!!! Perfect!!"
C . B from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We appreciate all Robbie Mays did.Great Job! Thanks."
E . W from Independence, MO on August 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" I was disappointed about the bait and switch. I saw on an add for a $39 toilet tune up. I had pre-purchased all the supplies I just couldn't get it installed without leaking. The first thing the plumber said was he needed $150 to install the equipment correctly that the "deal" just paid for the service call. And when he left the toilet was still leaking! He said give it 24 hours it should stop. Really? I got robbed! "
D . J from Kansas City, MO on August 2nd, 2016
star(1 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017