Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1673 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Timely,, professional and clean"
F . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Water Heater went out in the evening, called around 11am the next morning and had someone onsite at 1pm when they said they would arrive, had new water heater installed by 4:30 that same day, technicians were friendly and very easy to work with, would work with this company again."
B . S from Kearney, MO on August 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job" prompt accurate""
O . S from Kansas City, MO on August 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Polite, on time, focused."
R . I from Lees Summit, MO on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I was very impressed with the service. I appreciated the call before and after. The worker was very clear about what he found and options for fixing it and options for future needs. Very professional "
D . B from Mc Louth, KS on August 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We were very pleased with the install of our new heater. The technician did an excellent job, was friendly and efficient."
M . D from Kansas City, MO on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First of all, my name is NOT Susan. Angie's List provided you with my name. The communication with the office staff was not great, from failure to contact me after Angie's List sent you details of my offer purchase, having to email you myself a week later, to a woman waking me at an ungodly early hour wanting to move up my scheduled appointment time, to addressing me incorrectly. The 2 men who came to the appointment were fine. They were on time, took care not to make a mess in my house, explained what they were doing and answered all my questions. "
S . W from Raymore, MO on August 26th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Great job! On time and efficient!"
R . L from Olathe, KS on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie Mays was great. He fixed my outdoor water and checked the hose. I am very pleased with the service. Thank you."
C . J from Kansas City, MO on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Air conditioner didn't start, We called the company during off hour and paid extra for the visit. Service man came and identified there low level of FREON in the system and filled 5 gallon. After he left again AC isn't started. whole night we suffered without AC. Next day we called the company and explained the situation then they send another person to look at the problem. That person (Charlie) was soo nice and explain about the issue - AC was overfilled with FREON by pervious person. Then he removed one gallon of FREON from the AC. It started working well. We spend more money for the service but it didn't fix on the same day and They overfilled but we paid for extra Freon. Overall all its OK. "
P . R from Overland Park, KS on August 24th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017