Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1670 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very well - the young man explained everything he did and what I should do to maintain my new water heater. Was patient in helping me understand why I needed the additional item. He was friendly but professional."
J . M from Kansas City, MO on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind words Judith. We will pass this along to Westin and his supervisor. Sometimes various things can be needed during water heater installs due to city codes depending on where you are at. The red tape and assurance that everything is done correctly can be a bit confusing but I am glad we could get everything up and running for you same day. "
- R - Mech
" Robby was a nice man. He was very professional."
B . B from Kansas City, MO on January 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for the review Brad. Leaking washing machine connections are something we run into often, glad this is resolved for now and we hope to hear from you again regarding future work. "
- R - Mech
" Couldn't be more pleased with service"
M . O from Kansas City, MO on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Having a furnace break on a cold day is not a good experience. I am glad we were able to get out there and resolve the issue. Thankfully, with your maintenance plan, if it ever occurs again you will be covered! "
- R - Mech
"Your technicians were extremely helpful and explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend your company and will continue to use your company."
M . from Olathe, KS on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are glad to hear this Michelle! Thank you for the great review. "
- R - Mech
"Shawn was extremely professional and provided helpful information regarding my first home. I am glad that I found a trustworthy company that I can call on while on this amazing new journey of being a home owner. Definitely will be sending referrals!!"
S . from Kansas City, MO on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for this review. We have you on for this week for the final portion of this project and we look forward to helping you make your home as comfortable as possible.Congratulations on the new home! "
- R - Mech
" Robbie was prompt, courteous and professional. He did a great job in an expedient manner."
S . W from Kansas City, MO on January 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable & helpful. Will use again in the future. "
M . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a great experience. Shower faucets look and work great. Plumbing techs were friendly ,fast and professional!"
H . from Mc Louth, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Got the job done!"
K . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As Always very professional and reasonable service! Your guys are the BEST!!! Thank you so very much!my zip code is 64138My cell is 928-821-2098please update my info"
J . from Sedona, AZ on January 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017