Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1667 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and service I received for a furnace tune up. Jason was very considerate and helpful with my questions about the system I have. The checklist that is given at the end of the tune up is super helpful and appreciated as I can't remember all the things about my system. Will recommend you if anyone ever asks for a referral!! Thank you"
S . from Olathe, KS on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for this great review. Jason is an amazing addition to our team. We will pass this review along to him and his supervisor. "
- R - Mech
"Kyle provided excellent, knowledgeable, and prompt service."
M . from Kansas City, MO on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. "
- R - Mech
" Thank you so much for your safe, efficient work!"
J . C from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the feedback. We ran the gas lines to your fireplace and got everything working properly. It was our pleasure and we look forward to working with you again. "
- R - Mech
S . from Belton, MO on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 stars!"
- R - Mech
"Jon was able to resolve my issue quickly and give recommendation that would prevent future problems from a stool that occasionally stops up. He is a pro."
K . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jon definitely knows his stuff. He is a master plumber and a great member of our team. Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your experience! "
- R - Mech
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for the review Elizabeth! "
- R - Mech
"Jon took GREAT care of our leak. Set me up with the restoration guys. I've had some terrible experiences and was really worried about calling a plumber, but FINALLY I've got someone to use the next time and it seems there's always a next time. (Of course my barber used to tell me that too. Fooled him.)"
S . from Kansas City, MO on January 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You have a great sense of humor! Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to have been able to resolve this for you in a prompt and complete manner. "
- R - Mech
" Very well - the young man explained everything he did and what I should do to maintain my new water heater. Was patient in helping me understand why I needed the additional item. He was friendly but professional."
J . M from Kansas City, MO on January 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind words Judith. We will pass this along to Westin and his supervisor. Sometimes various things can be needed during water heater installs due to city codes depending on where you are at. The red tape and assurance that everything is done correctly can be a bit confusing but I am glad we could get everything up and running for you same day. "
- R - Mech
" Robby was a nice man. He was very professional."
B . B from Kansas City, MO on January 14th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for the review Brad. Leaking washing machine connections are something we run into often, glad this is resolved for now and we hope to hear from you again regarding future work. "
- R - Mech
" Couldn't be more pleased with service"
M . O from Kansas City, MO on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Having a furnace break on a cold day is not a good experience. I am glad we were able to get out there and resolve the issue. Thankfully, with your maintenance plan, if it ever occurs again you will be covered! "
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017