Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Drew & Robby were fantastic, did a great job & taught me a lot as well"
A . H from Kansas City, MO on May 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . W from Lenexa, KS on May 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very good. I original had a LivingSocial for a furnace tune-up. I did not use it during the winter so was allowed to use it for an a/c tuneup. The tech was very thorough and explained everything he was doing for both the a/c and the furnace. I will definitely use again in the future. "
L . W from Merriam, KS on May 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . B from Overland Park, KS on May 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was great. Arrived on time and explained everything he was doing and what to watch out for in the future. He didn't even mid getting a little rain while working."
G . G from Pleasant Valley, MO on May 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very pleased with the work done by R-Mech. Drew, the technician, was very courteous and explained everything fully. He was done on schedule and left the work site clean and orderly."
H . P from Independence, MO on May 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy, the tech who came out to check my furnace and A/C was personable and helpful and gave me some good suggestions on how to keep my equipment clean. He also didn't mind my peppering him with questions and he gave me the answers to all of them. He did a good job."
J . O from Basehor, KS on May 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job for us again—this time ably assisted by Robbie. The $244 cost was a bit steep for a 30-minute faucet-installation job—especially considering that we didn’t need a stopper-system to be installed—but the quality of work and the plumbers’ professionalism were first rate."
M . H from Prairie Village, KS on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I know I can rely on the technician to be on time and fix the problem. I have used the company in the past."
M . G from Lee\'s Summit, MO on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a great job. Very competetive price, came on time, worked efficiently and charged what we had agreed to. "
K . D from Overland Park, KS on April 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017