Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Professional, knowledgeable,perfectionist"
D . G from Kansas City, MO on May 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Josh called when he was enroute and was on time.he explained to me what he was doing and discussed a annual program with me"
S . C from Overland Park, KS on May 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan did a wonderful job explaining and covering all the details. He gave very good suggestions."
D . S from Independence, MO on May 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job, you always treat my house if it were you own. "
E . S from Overland Park, KS on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie did an excellent job in checking our home for any plumbing problems and the toilet tune ups. "
S . G from Olathe, KS on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . K from Lake Quivera , KS on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Plumber was very friendly and was able to resolve the issue quickly. My only complaint was the $70 charge to auger the toilet in 5 min, seems a bit steep after the $49 trip charge."
J . G from Kansas City, MO on May 20th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jeremy was right on time and accomplished his work quickly and efficiently. Good job!"
T . S from Kansas City, MO on May 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was my technician today and he arrived promptly at the schedule time. As a courtesy, he also wore show covers while performing his work inside my house. He quickly serviced my AC and identified areas of concern. He explained those concerns in detail and provided me with the information I needed to make an educated decision. R-Mech is definitely my HVAC service provider due to their professionalism and promptness."
C . T from Kansas City, MO on May 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech arrived very quickly and found what was making the loud noise. The condensate pump had been moved from its original location and attached to the return air duct work. The noise of the pump's vibration against the duct work was the cause of the noise and the duct work served as an amplifier. He put some vibration absorbing material between the case of the pump assembly and the duct work and the problem was resolved. Our sincere thanks to you all."
V . B from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017