Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1691 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Last time we had a tune-up was in the fall and the tech replaced the filter when she got finished that didn't happen this time so that's why I rated it just good."
L . P from Kansas City, MO on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I had purchased an R-Mech coupon for toilet tune-up. I had been having problems with the flapper not seating properly at the time of a flush. I called to schedule and they were able to send Kyle that same day. He assessed the problem and installed a different flapper that solved the problem, and it is now working properly. This is the first time Kyle came out but the third time I have had a positive outcome with R-Mech in solving my toilet problems, some of which other plumbers or handymen had failed to solve."
K . T from Prairie Village, KS on April 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy called ahead of the scheduled time to verify our appointment and told me of his estimated time of arrival. He was exact, courteous and easy to have a conversation with about our water heater abs HVAC system. I recommend Jeremy to any client and potential clients of R-Mech. "
D . S from Belton, MO on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job at a good price. "
M . H from Prairie Village, KS on April 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, it was great. Your guys do a great job. Kyle had been out before to put in a toilet and two faucets. While here, I asked him to check our water heater which had some corrosion. He spent a good amount of time explaining the changes that are to occur on April 16, the pros and cons of getting a new water heater before the new laws take effect vs. after, and the pros and cons of a tankless water heater. As a result of his advice, we did buy a water heater from R-Mech but Kyle wasn't available the day we needed it installed so Cole put it in. I want to make sure Kyle gets credit for that sale. He does a great job and has been out here several times to do jobs for us. He's always good to explain all our options on any job. Thanks!"
T . S from Lenexa, KS on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was absolutely fantastic. I would specifically ask for him again if and when I need a plumber in the future and also I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone in need of plumbing services. "
N . G from Independence, MO on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle Coker was a professional, called me when he was 20 minutes from my house so I knew when to expect him. Kyle came in and shook my hand and asked me about the problem, he was very efficient and professional. I would say that R-Mech is on the, higher end of price, but I have a feeling if the problem recurs, Kyle would come out free of charge and re-fix it. As of right now everything is working correctly! Thanks Kyle! "
C . B from Kansas City, MO on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle Coker was a professional, called me when he was 20 minutes from my house so I knew when to expect him. Kyle came in and shook my hand and asked me about the problem, he was very efficient and professional. I would say that R-Mech is on the, higher end of price, but I have a feeling if the problem recurs, Kyle would come out free of charge and re-fix it. As of right now everything is working correctly! Thanks Kyle! "
C . B from Kansas City, MO on April 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very happy"
C . S from Blue Springs, MO on April 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Work done was fine, but prices were ridiculous for the simple work required for two toilet repairs -- over $600 when you include the Angie's list 'deal' ($89) and after taking into account the $50 credit. Needless to say, I reduced the scope of work to the minimum that I felt would be difficult to perform myself. Won't be calling on R-Mech for future plumbing needs. "
C . M from Overland Park, KS on April 11th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017