Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


S . G from Kansas City, MO on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guys showed up on time, they were even early! That was great since I had to take time off to meet them. They went right to work and checked everything out. No pressure to try to sell me anything, last year a competitor performed this service and told me I had about $900 worth of things that had to be fixed! Will be using your company next time I need anything. Thanks!"
R . N from Liberty, MO on May 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Serviceman was very through and professional."
R . A from Gladstone, MO on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The main guy who came was extremely nice and helpful. The system works well. What I was told was going to be done was done and without a mess or hassle."
M . B from Overland Park, KS on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle repaired a burst pipe that was tricky to access in a crawl space. But other plumbers could do that. What made Kyle exceptional was that he came up with several scenarios of how it could have happened and what to do with the replacement pipe to avoid it future problems. (I blow this pipe clear with a compressor at the end of each season, so how could an apparently empty pipe burst? Can't figure it out? Neither could I, but as I said, Kyle came up with a couple of possibilities that made sense.)"
T . B from Fairway, KS on May 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You had excellent service and were very professional. I did think the cost of pulling a stool to install a new flange and wax ring was not reasonable at all. That price was $397.00. "
P . D from Blue Springs, MO on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We called on a holiday weekend and Drew was at our house within 2 hours. Professional, helpful and educated us on what was going on with our plumbing. will be using again"
G . M from Gladstone, MO on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan did a good job in tuning up our A/C. Very helpful!"
E . Q from Lee\'s Summit, MO on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was very knowledgeable, personable, and worked quickly but accurately."
L . R from Kansas City, KS on May 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . G from Kansas City, MO on May 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017