Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1691 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They were very professional and seemed to know what they were talking about. I admit they did go out of their way to try and help but I'm still sitting here with a bathtub I can't use and am really upset because I've been stood up twice by Roy who I last spoke to on ThursdayThursday night and he distinctly told me he would stop by my house Friday and give me a quote on installing a new tub, but just as he did the Friday before this Friday I received no phone call and he never showed up. So what am I suppose to do now? ?????"
S . H from Imdependence, MO on April 25th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
"The technecion was very thorough."
R . P from Independence, MO on April 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Really good job. Thanks"
J . C from Kansas City, MO on April 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was prompt, actually early but he called first, so that was fine. He changed the filter and explained the one thing he found that might become problematic."
P . N from Kansas City, MO on April 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job. Technician explained what he was going to do and why. I suggest/urge you to relay the trip charge of $49 to the customer at the time the price for the service is quoted as I was taken aback that there was one until the technician did the billing."
S . E from Overland Park, KS on April 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for replacing the faucet at the Restoration Hardware. The only thing the tech forgot to do was check in and out of the IVR as stated on the work order. We just need to make sure the techs follow the protocol on the work order as required. New faucet looks great. "
C . W from Salt Lake City, UT on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Kyle was prompt (early actually!), courteous and amazingly efficient! Her reviewed my options with me and helped me decide on the best course of action. I am VERY happy with the service I received from him today and request him specifically next time I need any plumbing work done. Great job!"
E . E from Lee\'s Summit, MO on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just wanted to take a moment to express our complete Satisfaction in the work performed in the last Two Rmech service calls. Both were performed By Kyle Coker, and we cannot say enough about his Professionalism and efficiency. Kyle diagnosed and fixed a faucet flow issue And in doing so, saved us having to replace an expensive kitchen faucet on his first visit. During that visit, I inquired about a potential Water Heater efficiency issue and Kyle took the time To take a look. During his inspection he found a small leak, a compromise In the tank that was not repairable. He also Noted that the two tank set up was plumbed improperly. Within a week after his evaluation, the tank leak became larger And needed replacement. I called RMech, requested Kyle, and Within 24 hours, I had two properly plumbed Water heaters that work great ! My two daughters have Yet to run out of hot water, an almost daily occurrence Before. He was professional, explained the why and How he was going to fix our issues and Did just that. A clean, efficient install that included Clean up and removal of two units. If you need a plumber or HVAC Service, I would highly recommend RMech andKyle Coker. Literally the best service we Have received since relocating to KC and Rmech has now been in our home a total Of 4x in 2014/2015. Chris in KC"
C . W from Kansas City, MO on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our appt did not originally get scheduled properly on the day expected due to the scheduler having quit, we were asked to purchase an additional component of over $200.00 that was not required-seemed more like a sales pitch. It seems like poor management and organization in getting something scheduled and set up, but the technician that came out was great and did job as expected, was courteous and professional and actually charged us the correct and quoted price. Kuddos to the technician. :) "
N . B from Excelsior Springs, MO on April 18th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Nathan was on time, polite & did a good job. What more can we ask for?"
V . F from Kansas City, MO on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017