Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I know I can rely on the technician to be on time and fix the problem. I have used the company in the past."
M . G from Lee\'s Summit, MO on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did a great job. Very competetive price, came on time, worked efficiently and charged what we had agreed to. "
K . D from Overland Park, KS on April 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tech was awesome"
A . C from St Louis, MO on April 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, quick, professional, and personable. What more can you want."
S . K from Kansas City, MO on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"good experience nick is a very good representative of r-mech,have done business with you before and have not been disappointed yet"
M . H from Kansas City , MO on April 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan arrived on time, after calling, to do a seasonal AC check-up. He found I needed a new HVAC blower capacitor, which he installed after my approval. He did a great job!"
W . B from Grandview, MO on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jack was on time and did the job quite well. He explained everything he wanted to do and then went about doing it! "
E . O from Kansas City, MO on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . R from Kansas City, MO on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleasant, professional and thorough. We are repeat customers and will continue to use their service.."
N . G from Kansas City, MO on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The company is very conscientious in their work. Every thing is done according to the installation instructions and works as designed. "
D . H from Independence, MO on April 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017