Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"R-Mech has always been a pleasure! Professional...great communication."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan couldn't have been nicer. Joy to deal with as everyone from your company is. The warranty is still in effect on my AC but I would rather pay R-Mech than deal with the strangers I would have to use to fix my problem. You have a great company. Can't say enough nice things about Nathan. We'll never use another plumber or Heating and Air company. Thanks R-Mech for doing a great job at a great price!!"
D . M from Lees Summit, MO on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie did an excellent job. He explained everything he did and why he did it. Therefore, my experience was great."
R . S from Olathe, KS on June 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was great! He fixed the leak in my washing machine hook-up in no time. He also gave me a quote for installing a new bathroom faucet. I will definitely use R-Mech in the future."
S . G from Kansas City, MO on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was on time very courteous and professional. He kept me informed as to what needed to be done and my options. All around good experience. Thanks"
L . B from Overland Park, KS on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Needed a water shut-off connection cleaned before the city would transfer the service. The service was completed in less than four hours and the follow-up was great."
C . R from Independence, MO on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"20-point air conditioner tune up performed by R-Mech. Notes were included at bottom of service report recommending adding additional refrigerant but was not offered by R-Mech at time of tune up. Upon clarification with R-Mech, they sent a technician back out to add refrigerant and charged only for the freon added, no additional travel or service charges were incurred."
J . M from Overland Park, KS on June 7th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Technician said low on freon and was sure if he opened up the furnace he could "shut it down". Thought we could still get some cool air until a new system is purchased but unit doesn't work at all. When looked at we could see the outside unit wasn't cleaned at all. Full of cottonwood seeds. I don't feel I received the service I normally do from R-Mech and that I expected. Would like to speak with someone about correcting this as well as the quote given for new units. Please call: 816-876-6102."
D . F from Kansas City, MO on June 7th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"Poor Robbie had to leave and come back with heavy duty equipment to clear our clog - it was a mess. He was very professional the entire time, patient and diligent to get the job done right."
K . P from Kansas City, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"In installing a new faucet to a 100 year old sink, the technicians were diligent and after a few problems were able to worked with me to provide a satisfactory solution. R-Mech arrived on time, and I appreciate that they called before headed to my location. "
L . M from Kansas City, MO on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017