Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The tech arrived very quickly and found what was making the loud noise. The condensate pump had been moved from its original location and attached to the return air duct work. The noise of the pump's vibration against the duct work was the cause of the noise and the duct work served as an amplifier. He put some vibration absorbing material between the case of the pump assembly and the duct work and the problem was resolved. Our sincere thanks to you all."
V . B from Kansas City, MO on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was very careful and deliberate in his work. I was impressed with his ability to explain what he was doing and what my 15 yr old system needed. He did not immediately try to sell me a new one, but pointed out things that I need to know about in keeping an older system going. He was clean and neat, too. I felt comfortable with him in my home. "
B . T from Blue Springs, MO on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"everything went fine tech was on time,polite ,and did a good job"
M . H from Kansas City , MO on May 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall excellent service. The technicians were prompt, courteous, and dealt with the problem effectively and in a timely way. Very good value for the money."
E . O from Kansas City, MO on May 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan did a great job once here. He was very late and forgot to call but I planned on being home so no big deal. I'm sure he didn't realize it but he tracked a lot of mud on the carpet. I'm very satisfied with the work though. "
P . D from Leawood, KS on May 9th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I took advangage of the Angie's List coupon A/C $39 checkup. Nathan came out to look over my 3 year old unit. He was very thorough but did not have correct equipment to check my heat pump and air handler for leaks. Bottom line he had go purchase the correct equipment & diagnosed a leak in the acoil. Nathan was relatively new and called for assistance a couple times. I arranged to have the new acoil installed and Brad indicated he would send Jeremy. Jeremy rechecking the leak. It turns out I had a much less costly problem (a loose nut on the federal bypass for the txv). $90 to replace refrigerant as opposed to $750 labor charge (acoil under warranty) for replacing the acoil. Thank you Jeremy."
P . H from Raymore, MO on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
P . H from Raymore, MO on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
F . M from Prairie Village, KS on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . P from Olathe, KS on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience was great - Drew was very thorough in explaining what he was doing and the process of finding the odor from my shower/drain pipes. He was very professional, trustworthy, and I would highly recommend him."
D . O from Kansas City, MO on May 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017