Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The fellow that came to our house was amazing. Taking the time to explain everything and he was so pleasant. The charges were definitely appropriate for the work and I will use you again for all our plumbing needs!"
S . W from Overland Park, KS on June 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice technician. Great job!!"
T . L from Kansas City, MO on June 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . S from Kansas City, MO on June 26th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very happy with the work. Robbie was on time, pleasant, polite and professional. Repair work was well done and the work area was very clean when done. He explained what the problem was and what he was going to do to fix it. We will use R-Mech again."
J . P from Grandview, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work, very professional and helpful, and even worked to get me the best possible price. R-Mech is now my go-to plumber in the future. Thanks!"
M . M from Overland Park, KS on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . S from Overland Park, KS on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was great. He spent a lot of time working on everything and explained all he did. I was very happy with his service."
S . B from Kansas City, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie did an excellent job in diagnosing the problem and repairing our toilet. He was very polite and professional. We will definitely use R-Mech plumbing in the future."
J . P from Grandview, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was very pleased. they showed up on time and completed the work very well. was very affordable compared to having home depot do it. overall very happy and would recommend to friends. have other projects i plan to do with them."
R . S from Independence, MO on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . M from Overland Park, KS on June 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017