Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"In installing a new faucet to a 100 year old sink, the technicians were diligent and after a few problems were able to worked with me to provide a satisfactory solution. R-Mech arrived on time, and I appreciate that they called before headed to my location. "
L . M from Kansas City, MO on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
K . C from Liberty, MO on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
M . T from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremy did an excellent job. Both issues that I had concerns about with my HVAC were addressed satisfactorily. "
M . T from Overland Park, KS on June 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nathan was courteous, professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with his inspection and clean-up of my A/C system."
D . G from Lenexa, KS on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie rocks! Two thumbs up! He deserves a raise, or at least his own business cards! "
D . F from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician, Roy was very professional. He called before he came and introduced himself upon arrival. I told him my concerns that possibly they were sluggish because the water department had shut off the water 2 times which caused a lot of sludge and debris to enter the tank. I asked what a tune-up involved. He explained and showed me the inner workings of the tank. He also showed me how to increase the water level of the fill valve, and what to look for if other problems occurred. Good job!! Ms. Simmons"
G . S from Kansas City, MO on June 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely prompt, very friendly, fixed the issues very quickly. waiting on a quote for the last issue. will definitely use your company again in the future"
C . C from Kansas City, KS on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician arrived promptly, inspected and serviced a/c unit, reported deficiencies and possible remedies; then performed chosen remedies."
D . M from Independence, MO on June 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very nice gentleman. Was prompt, courteous and very helpful. Would recommend him highly"
M . R from Parkville, MO on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017