Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1691 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Drew was very informative, cordial, and professional. He was a pleasure to have doing our job."
H . S from Raytown, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie Mays came out to the Olathe address today and fixed the bathroom toilets. He came promptly within the designated time and was able to complete the job in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to have him do future work for us."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job!"
D . M from Caldwell, ID on June 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything and made sure everything worked properly before he left. He also patiently answered all my questions and provided me with some great advice. I will definitely use R-Mech again!"
B . T from Kansas City, MO on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . S from Raytown, MO on June 14th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Kyle called EARLY...such a nice surprise. He prepared our kitchen for a new diahwasher & repaired an outdoor faucet. Kyle also took the time to inspect our other plumbing to assure proper operation. He's a comforting personality and a dependable tradesman. I've referred folks to you guys, and will certainly continue to do so!"
J . S from Leawood, KS on June 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Right on time, efficient with work. Used shoe covers as requested. Very professional. Great job, will definitely use again if needed."
E . L from Overland Park, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent. The R-Mech team was responsive to my A/C issue, letting me know exactly how the repair scenario might play out at first contact. I appreciated having that information so I could decide how to proceed with the service call. "
L . G from Olathe, KS on June 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . G from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"R-Mech has always been a pleasure! Professional...great communication."
A . W from Kansas City, MO on June 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017