Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"the water heater part when fine I was under the impression that all my water outlets were to be inspected which they weren't "
L . H from Kansas City, KS on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Your technician was very competent and very personable. He performed the task quickly, explaining things to my husband as he worked. We were most pleased and will continue to use your company in the future thanks to the referral from Nathan Padberg"
V . T from Independence, MO on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
W . F from Kansas City, MO on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was able to determine the problem right away and fix it quickly! I am very happy!"
A . R from Kansas City, MO on August 5th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Purchased a deal for a hot water heater flush and water quality check. They arrived on time, completed the work in 25 minutes and were very professional and did not leave a mess."
G . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really appreciated the time Brad took in explaining the difference between the waterless and the tanks as well as his thoroughness in making sure once my decision was made to put new tanks back in that it was done right with all materials present. It's why I used R-Mech over several other companies I called. The installation also was what I expected regarding the professionalism and knowledge. Everyone I encountered from beginning to end was very nice to work with. A bonus was having the installation team show up wearing booties! I didn't have to ask them to put mine on in the house. The price was competitive also. Thanks Brad and your R-Mech team members for a great experience. I will definitely use you again. "
D . C from Leawood, KS on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumbers were very professional, efficient, and neat with all the three toliet checks and wax seal replacements they performed."
S . W from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yhe plumbers were very professional, neat, and efficient in the plumbing work they performed for me. I have used them multiple times and have never been highly satisfied with their services."
S . W from Kansas City, MO on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It took longer than I expected to get the appointment, but it wasn't urgent so that was ok."
P . P from Grandview, MO on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Your company has been a life saver for our rental home! Everyone is always prompt, friendly, professional and efficient! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!"
R . L from Olathe, KS on August 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017