Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kyle was excellent at pointing out that the problem was not where I thought. I will definitely use R Mech again."
H . S from Kansas City, MO on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent"
T . C from Lees Summit, MO on October 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Unfortunately the item which would of fixed my toilet was not available by the technician but he was able to tell me what part I needed to purchase to fix the problem after he asked me to Google "toilet flappers". The item was NOT available at Lowes or Home Depot but was found at a plumbing store. "
M . B from Shawnee, KS on October 14th, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
D . W from Kansas City, MO on October 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was good for the most part. Only thing is that your worker said he was only going to charge me $400 for the filter installation charged us $500 and he said he would give me an extra filter and did not. I don't mind paying what is a fair price, but it does bother me when someone tells me something they do not follow through on."
A . C from , on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Your team is very efficient, helpful and timely. Thank you!"
R . L from Olathe, KS on October 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . C from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The work was completed; the clog in the drainpipe was cleared. It cost too much money. I paid $204.00 plus $50.00 credit to get it done. The deal was not honored. I will not recommend you to anyone."
B . B from Grandview, MO on October 9th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"Excellent. Technician was prompt , very neat, cleaned up area and did a superb job. Would definitely use again ."
M . N from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017