Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1691 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


B . Z from Kansas City, MO on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was on time explained what he was going to do and why and I was charged what was quoted to me. Great service!!"
K . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rob was the service man that came by, even though he was unable to preform the work due to unforeseen obstacles on the job, he informed me of the work that would have to be done, he explained that a est. would be sent over that would cover all costs incurred during an installation. "
M . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . V from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific! Thanks for the timely response, the friendly service, the fair pricing, and the professional work. "
P . T from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . E from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an unusual plumbing situation with water from the kitchen sink leaking onto the deck outside. Robbie came up with a plan to fix it and he and James did so efficiently and pleasantly."
S . B from Kansas City, MO on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"an unusual plumbing situation with water from the kitchen sink running outside the house onto the deck."
S . B from Kansas City, MO on September 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobbi adjusted water pressure - wife now happy"
C . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Cleanest plumber I,ve ever had in my house.Very curtious and polite.."
D . W from Raymore, MO on September 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017