Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


C . M from Olathe, KS on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech was great. We found that I needed a part under warranty. I am extremely disappointed that the labor to put the part on is probably more expensive than my recent surgery on a per hour basis. I will not use you again."
P . W from Overland Park, KS on October 30th, 2015
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"outstanding worker went the extra mile trying to find the problem cleaned up his work area.would usa your service the next time. "
B . P from Independence, MO on October 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with the work R-Mech did for my father-in-laws new furnace. They were prompt, polite, and left the work area clean. We have had them do plumbing in the past and was equally happy with the work."
M . C from Blue Springs , MO on October 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The serviceman was on time and finished the job in a timely manner."
D . G from Kansas City, MO on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbie was here on time, fixed my gas water heaters . I thought I would need a new one Looked a at some other items if concern Very nice and polite. I would have their company back again. "
E . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on October 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very proffessional job, techs were polite, friendly, and gave us all the info we wanted for the new system. They did more than was required of them to make sure the end product was perfect."
R . G from Independence, MO on October 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great customer service. "
S . F from Olathe, KS on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very pleasant and efficient"
H . B from Kansas City, MO on October 26th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very efficient and kind to customers. "
B . T from Shawnee, KS on October 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017