Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


J . S from Kansas City, KS on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very satisfied with work done by Bobby. Tried to call the day before to get more specific information about part and did not get answer before Bobby came."
J . R from Independence, MO on December 28th, 2015
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
R . K from Lees Summit, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Problems with furnace were clearly explained and most importantly were demonstrated. Good advice also offered and accepted. Would definitely recommend this service to anyone."
R . B from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great crew great job. Answered all questions and advised on how to use furnace properly."
R . B from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great. The crew was great. Answered all my questions. Demonstrated the features and advised how to use the furnace and humidifier."
R . B from Grandview, MO on December 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"No one wants to call a plumber 3 days before Christmas, but Jacob made it as pain-free as possible by fixing an issue we didn't know we had then fixing the leaky shower that we knew we had. All in all the price was fair, the work done quickly and efficiently and politely! Highly recommend R-Mech for their excellent HVAC work, too. We won't call anyone else!"
E . O from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Unfortunately now the pressure is so low that it takes 12 sometimes 15 minutes for the wahing machine tub to fill. This totally unacceptable. And trying to take a shower on the second floor is a joke. The pressue is so low that the water still runs fron the faucet when you turn on the shower. And I am not allowed to take a bath - it would probably take an hour to fill the tub any way."
S . S from Kansas City, MO on December 22nd, 2015
starstar(2 / 5)
"Wonderful! Thanks so much!"
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the work Jacob and Drew did. They were very efficient and customer focused."
P . G from Lees Summit, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017