Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kyle was great...We talked over the problem..and he fixed it...no problem with the price...couldnt have been better "
D . H from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
T . R from Kansas City, MO on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You've taken care of my A/C, furnace, plumbing and I've spoken with Stacy to take care of my contract. Everyone has been very professional and wonderful to work with. As the mother of 2 KCPD officers I am happy to support this business and will recommend you any time I can!"
M . S from Smithville, MO on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
C . J from Kansas City, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . R from Olathe, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jacob Wright was the young man's name that came to fix my toilet. He was extremely nice and made sure I understand what he was doing. I would recommend to anyone that need plumbing done. He is definitely a 5 star contender."
D . L from Liberty, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle did a great job. We have used him before and will again. Thanks DG"
D . G from Kansas City, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation preview for water heater through Home Depot"
R . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A little disappointed that our original scheduled date for Monday was missed and had to be rescheduled for Tuesday. But I do want to commend James, the technician that did the installation. He was pleasant, thorough, efficient and did an excellent job of explaining everything. We were very pleased with James!"
T . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent experience with the person who did our work. He was personable and provided me with all the information I needed to make decisions. When the job was completed, he asked me to check his work. I was very impressed with him. For your information, a product was left behind: a P-trap Assembly packet. Someone from your firm can pick this up from us at any time, but please call ahead: 816-550-5869."
D . F from Pleasant Hill, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017