Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Wonderful! Thanks so much!"
J . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with the work Jacob and Drew did. They were very efficient and customer focused."
P . G from Lees Summit, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"James was great - stayed late to finish the job and with excellent quality."
T . M from Kansas City, MO on December 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"R-Mech is to be commended for the great customer service their employees provide. The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful when I had questions. I will definitely use R-Mech again."
C . G from Leavenworth, KS on December 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have a heat pump which I don't want to use as gas is less expensive. I ask your representative to change the thermostat to use furnace only. He said the Em heat was the setting for furnace only. So at 6:08 pm the heat pump is working and the furnace is not. He said the furnace was working properly. I have used your company for a number of years and now am wondering if I made the correct decision"
J . W from Leawood, KS on December 19th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"It was awesome! "
S . A from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was awesome! "
S . A from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was awesome! "
S . A from Blue Springs, MO on December 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Both the service call and the installers were not only prompt but were a few minutes early for my appointments. They efficient and professional and I'm happy with my service. The only thing I wish they would have done was gone over different efficiency options for a new furnace. However, I'm still happy with my service and will keep them as a future reference for my HVAC service."
G . H from Kansas City, KS on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robby was very polite and calm. His equipment had problems but he went the extra mile to repair it and finish the job. "
T . R from Kansas City, MO on December 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017