Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"A little disappointed that our original scheduled date for Monday was missed and had to be rescheduled for Tuesday. But I do want to commend James, the technician that did the installation. He was pleasant, thorough, efficient and did an excellent job of explaining everything. We were very pleased with James!"
T . K from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent experience with the person who did our work. He was personable and provided me with all the information I needed to make decisions. When the job was completed, he asked me to check his work. I was very impressed with him. For your information, a product was left behind: a P-trap Assembly packet. Someone from your firm can pick this up from us at any time, but please call ahead: 816-550-5869."
D . F from Pleasant Hill, MO on January 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . L from Overland Park , KS on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was clear and concise with the details of the work and kept me informed during the entire project. "
K . W from Liberty, MO on January 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and response time. Installer explained everything and had water heater installed quickly. Went over the details of the WH after the installation. Appreciate the blue booties worn when coming in/out of the household. Would highly recommend this Company to others!"
G . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful in explaining pilot like, patient with me understanding what to do"
L . K from Belton, MO on January 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We called today on New Year's Eve with a sink leak and had Robbie fix the problem within hours. We hoped to schedule byMonday and were shocked to have such a quick response. We highly recommend this company. We will share our experience with all and recommend R- Mech as the Best."
G . M from Lees Summit, MO on January 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a hot water installed by Mr. James Rhea. A real pro and a great representative for your company! Better give this fellow a pay raise and keep him happy!"
T . S from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 31st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt and very professional"
B . Z from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017