Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"My furnace stopped working in the heart of winter. I called R Mech, and they sent out Jeremy first thing in the morning. Jeremy quickly fixed the problem and gave me valuable advice regarding furnace maintenance and effectiveness. The price was very reasonable as well."
j . Z from Overland Park , KS on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . M from Kansas City, MO on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Timely, polite & thorough"
A . V from Independence, MO on February 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technicians are always polite & knowledgeable. "
L . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robbi and his trainee were so very helpful, explained everything carefully and I did not feel anxious about having work put on me that I might not necessarily need. Great Job Guys!!!!"
S . A from Blue Springs, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumber called ahead to let me know when he would arrive. He arrived on time with booties on his feet to keep my floor clean. He did exactly what I expected......and didn't try to sell me on additional work. I will gladly use R-Mech again. "
C . G from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . R from Olathe, KS on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"only 2 complaints. Once the pressure release value was installed I don't think anyone actually checked my pressure. So needless to say it was really low. Had to schedule a time for them to come back and adjust the pressure. That request somehow got put in the unscheduled pile. I had to reschedule that appointment and take time off work for a second day to have the pressure adjustment made.That being said- when they came out to do the install they were on time, cleaned up after themselves, and my bill was exactly what they told me. The person that came out to reset my pressure was also on time and did not rush through the process and made sure I was happy with where the pressure was. Overall I was very satisfied with the way everything was handled, even the goofs."
L . G from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Jacob was friendly and quick. We will use you again for sure. "
K . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"No work has been done yet, but the guys that came to look at the existing water heater and see if anything additional needed to be done were excellent. "
J . T from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017