Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1691 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Showef up on time. Did a great installation Fair price for quality work done on time"
M . F from Kansas City, MO on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"That you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. It was our pleasure to handle this toilet installation for you and we hope to hear from you again for any future heating, cooling, or plumbing needs you may have. "
- R - Mech
"Robbie was on time and very professional. He found a less expense repair to our water problem than originally discussed. Good customer-focused service. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for this review! We love to hear about customers great experiences! "
- R - Mech
"The work was well done but cleanup could have been better. Plastic parts were left in my disposal and mess on the bathroom floor. "
N . D from Kansas City, MO on February 27th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very professional. Arrived early which was fine. Explained as he went along. Thanks"
C . S from Olathe, KS on February 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for letting us handle this toilet tune up for you. We will pass the positive remarks along to Kyle who was your technician. We look forward to hearing from you in the future should you decide to go with the new fluidmaster. "
- R - Mech
"Jacob and James arrived on time, were very polite, neat and did a great job. They came did the work, explained the new system and answered our questions. We would recommend them to all our family and friends to do any work. We have already enjoyed our new water heater. We have been impressed from the beginning, with Brad's assessment and answering all our questions and concerns."
A . M from Lees Summit, MO on February 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He was very efficient and informative of what I needed to keep an eye on."
S . B from Olathe, KS on February 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers were very professional and courteous. They completed the job in a very timely manner."
R . P from Kansas City, KS on February 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job; very well done by Robbie! I highly recommend R-Mech."
E . from Kansas City, MO on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed a new gas line to tap into an existing gas line for our new gas oven. We had to reschedule because the tech had a family emergency. Once Drew arrived onto the job he did a great job and tackled some challenging obstacles. He did a superior job and was a pleasure to work with. "
G . C from Lee\\\'s Summit, MO on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Perfect job. On time Smart worker. cleaned up nicely"
P . S from Platte City, MO on February 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017