Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great sales. Low pressure and lots of info. I was very comfortable that we had the information we needed to make a good decision."
M . from Kansas City, MO on May 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, knowledgeable, great job!"
M . from Grandview, MO on May 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
G . from Kansas City, MO on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The guys did a great job; Thanks!"
T . F from Kansas City, MO on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was great. Got right to work and was done in no time. Great personality. You should be proud to have him on your payroll. Thanks"
C . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was perfect! I look forward to his service through R-MECH in the future! You guys are really lucky to have him!"
N . from Independence, MO on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great professional installation. Extra care in keeping the house clean. "
E . G from Independence, MO on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was great. He thoroughly checked everything with my system and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He was diligent in putting on his booties whenever he came inside and left everything immaculate. He was very pleasant to work with. I have always been pleased with your technicians and Kyle is no exception."
M . from Kansas City, MO on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James(Plumber), Brooke and Stacey are all rock stars in our book. From the initial call to the quote and installation(and clean-up!!!) these 3 are the ones you want on your side. Any plumbing issues I have in the future will automatically go to R-Mech"
B . B from Independence, MO on May 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The R-Mech installers were polite, courteous and professional. It was apparent they respected our home and property. The installation went well and the system works properly. I appreciate the R-Mech team and their help to resolve our HVAC needs."
M . from Liberty, MO on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017