Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Chris was excellent-- he went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done the right way. He was wonderful at communication, thorough, and considerate. We had an great experience with R-Mech and are very pleased. :)"
K . from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is going to be the first call whenever I need a plumber. They send you an email the day before the appt. with a picture of your plumber and his name. Robbie was fast, courteous, and very nice. "
S . from Belton, MO on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Tech (Jesse) was very professional and answered all of my questions. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle just left and I'm so impressed with him and the company. Kyle was so personable and attentive. We don't even have the quote yet but he made such a good impression. I look forward to working with him and the company."
D . B from Lenexa, KS on August 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you. We received timely service to replace a broken water heater at our place of business where acesss to hot water is critical."
V . from Tonganoxie, KS on August 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service on a Sunday! Thanks!"
E . from Kansas City, MO on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . from , on July 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Josh and Jonathan came out to my home just two hours after I called R-Mech with a list of problems I was having with a new LG Mini-Split System and the newly installed mini UV lights. I had hired a previous contractor to install both the LG Mini-Split System and the UV lights and when things started going wrong a week ago and I wasn't getting any help from the previous contractor, I got an electrician to come to our home. After his findings, I immediately called R-Mech and I am so glad that I did. Josh and Johnathan found so many things wrong with what the previous contractor had done in the installation process. They took pictures and made a list of everything that needed to be corrected. Some of the things that were wrong were most distressing and upsetting because we could have had a fire in our home. Josh and Jonathan took their time to explain each issue to me, to answer my questions and to take the time to check the entire installation out because I needed to know what was wrong with everything. Josh and Jonathan were respectful and kind and I think they went above and beyond by rehanging a set of curtains and placing a bookcase back in its place. If anyone asks me to recommend a good HVAC company, I will be sure to tell them about R-Mech and if anyone wants to know about the mini-split system, R-Mech is the only company I would trust with this new type of technology."
J . from Kansas City, KS on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brad and his entire team have been amazing. They are professional and truly care about the customer needs. I will ONLY use R-Mech for my heating/cooling needs. The service is the best I have ever received from a heating/cooling company. I would recommend them to anyone with HVAC needs. THANK YOU!!!!"
C . from Kansas City, MO on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle called ahead to ask if he could come early. That was great, as it freed up my whole afternoon. He did an excellent job fixing my two problems, even running out to buy a part he needed. He was clean and tidy, left the job sites in perfect shape, and was nice to my two little dogs! Thank you, Kyle!"
W . from Grandview, MO on July 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017