Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Everything was done expertly and the result was fine."
J . C from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Andrew replaced two bathroom sink faucets and repaired two outdoor hose bibs. Everything is leak free. I received a bid for the same job from another company and I made the right decision and saved a lot of money with choosing R-Mech. "
A . R from Kansas City, MO on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very polite and professional guys. Called when they said they would. Explained things clearly and answered all my questions. Will have you guys back!"
A . F from Kansas City, KS on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" R Mech diagnosed, ordered a part and repaired my tankless water heater. Robbie and James were great to work with."
R . L from Olathe, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" ROBBIE WAS GREAT! Polite,friendly, efficient . He explained things well and did a fine job. Thanks R-Mech Dick Willits "
R . W from Shawnee Mission, KS on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" A little tough to answer, as they weren't able to do the installation without cost-prohibitive additional work. "
M . D from Kansas City, MO on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Very Good - Thank you!!"
B . P from Kansas City, MO on July 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job! Our kitchen faucet is like new again. Thanks for being able to complete the job more quickly and reduce the charge to $75, too!"
L . C from Olathe, KS on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am happy to say that I have a beautiful and well functioning furnace , central air ,humidifier and tankless hotwater tank. Thank you to the Joshes and and your plumbing Manager ( Kyle) I. Think his name was"
C . L from Sugar Creek, MO on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like to know how I am going to change my furnace filter????? I am not a magician. I can't even get into the space !! After spending 10,000 dollars for a complete. Hvac. Install with tankless hot water tank I am disgusted with this complication. I did not spend such a large amount of money to.ruin my unit by not changing a furnace filter."
C . L from Sugar Creek, MO on June 29th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"We have just seen this review and reached out to you. We apologize for any errors on our part and our install manager is on his way to correct any issues immediatly"
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017