Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" James(Plumber), Brooke and Stacey are all rock stars in our book. From the initial call to the quote and installation(and clean-up!!!) these 3 are the ones you want on your side. Any plumbing issues I have in the future will automatically go to R-Mech"
B . B from Independence, MO on May 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The R-Mech installers were polite, courteous and professional. It was apparent they respected our home and property. The installation went well and the system works properly. I appreciate the R-Mech team and their help to resolve our HVAC needs."
M . from Liberty, MO on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Very polite, considerate (wore shoe covers, explained what he did and why in detail). "
W . from Olathe, KS on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic job completed by courteous and professional installers. They properly assessed the situation, confirmed what I wanted completed, and ensured it was done to my satisfaction and that the site was cleaned before leaving. Will definitely recommend to those seeking HVAC work being done and will be using R-Mech in the future for additional home improvements!"
S . W from Greenwood, MO on May 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, good work, nice "
A . from Kansas City, MO on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was thoroughly explained and the work was done quickly."
P . from Kansas City, MO on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used R- Mech before and all of the techs that come out are very friendly and get the job done quickly."
L . from Kansas City, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew was on time and knowledgeable. He took the time to figure out what the problem was and fixed it. I believe others would have given up."
N . from Liberty, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm very pleased that you were able to come so quickly. The job was well done and I am very satisfied. I would recommend them to everyone."
J . from Kansas City, MO on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017