Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Best in town! Real pros! Thank you!!!"
A . from Kansas City, MO on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie fixed what we needed."
G . M from Lees Summit, MO on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"He had to return the next day to complete the job. He did an excellent job and appeared to know what he was doing. Very good technician, explained and fixed the problem."
G . from Kansas City, MO on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. Very polite, considerate (wore shoe covers, explained what he did and why in detail). "
W . from Olathe, KS on May 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic job! We were in a bind with leaving town and you took very good care of us at the 11th hour! Really impresses..."
B . P from Kansas City, MO on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used R-Mech several times and had great service and experiences. We purchased a hot water heater and we are very satisfied. We needed to remove and install a new bathroom faucet (purchased by us). We purchased an Angies List provided service call and a $50 discount offered by R-Mech for the faucet job. What I did not receive was an estimate of the work to be done. I thought the job would not be more than an hour so I was thinking the bill would not be more than $100 after applying the discount. When the service representative arrived he did call the office and received an estimate of $255. I was shocked at the cost but since I purchased from Angies List I thought I better use it. The service rep was very professional and he did an excellent job of removing the old faucet and installing the new faucet.However, he spent 45 minutes for installation at a cost of $255. It would have been $305 plus a $39 service call if I had not purchased from Angie's list. On an hourly basis the service would have cost me $440 for one hour. I will still use R- Mech but I will get an estimate first before a decision is made. Excellent work but the cost seems very high to install a bathroom faucet."
T . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 27th, 2016
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Tech was courteous, knowledgable, on time and did a great job Thank You!!!"
A . A from Kansas City, MO on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have always had great service from R-Mech. However, I purchased a groupon for plumbing service and for a 45 minute install, my bill not counting the $39 groupon cost me $255. Without the groupon, the 45 minute install would have cost me $344. If I had gotten an estimate first I would not have purchased the groupon."
T . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very knowledgeable serviceman who listened to my concerns."
V . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . from Shawnee Mission, KS on May 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017