Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am happy to say that I have a beautiful and well functioning furnace , central air ,humidifier and tankless hotwater tank. Thank you to the Joshes and and your plumbing Manager ( Kyle) I. Think his name was"
C . L from Sugar Creek, MO on June 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would like to know how I am going to change my furnace filter????? I am not a magician. I can't even get into the space !! After spending 10,000 dollars for a complete. Hvac. Install with tankless hot water tank I am disgusted with this complication. I did not spend such a large amount of money to.ruin my unit by not changing a furnace filter."
C . L from Sugar Creek, MO on June 29th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"We have just seen this review and reached out to you. We apologize for any errors on our part and our install manager is on his way to correct any issues immediatly"
- R - Mech
" Great service! Andrew found the problem and fixed it right away. He was very courteous and thorough!"
J . E from Grandview, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I purchased a 20 point AC Tune-Up from Angie's List from R-Mech and I couldn't have been more pleased! My Technician, Alex, was extreamly thorough and very friendly and informative. He explained what he was doing with each step and made me a very satisfied customer. We will definately be back again next year! I especially appreciated that even though our HVAC units are 20 years old, I did not get a hard sell to install a new system, which was what I had expected. Alex gave me the information that I asked for concerning possible future upgrades, but no pressure. I really liked that. R-Mech will be at the top of our list when the time comes for us to change out our system in the future! Thanks Alex and R-Mech."
V . L from Kansas City, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Here I go again. I feel like Drew is one of my family, along with my dog. He is the nicest, most honest, intelligent, professional, I have ever dealt with. Yesterday Drew called, to tell me he was on his way and arrived on time. Started to work immediately, and I mean he really worked hard to unclog and replace pipes in the office bathroom. He did all of this by himself from the basement. At least he could get to the pipes that way. I just do not know what further compliments I can give this young man, except to say, I wish he was my son. He is always smiling and with those beautiful white teeth, just set him apart from anyone I know. I also gave him a big hug when he left. I am not having any further problems, and he certainly knows what he is doing. As I have told you before, he is the age of my oldest grandson, so don't worry, I won't put any moves on him. In fact, I probably have forgotten how to put a move on any man (ha). Thanks again for the excellent service and hiring such a wonderful young man. Shirley Shores"
S . S from Independence, MO on June 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Arrived on time and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Repairman was pleasant and professional. Thank you!"
J . A from Independence, MO on June 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent. Andy was great. Prompt, professional, explained everything to me."
K . T from Kansas City, MO on June 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast, efficient, friendly and informative service"
L . N from Kansas City, MO on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service performed within 24 hours as specified and by a fantastic technician. "
S . M from Kansas City, MO on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" All good!"
T . A from Independence, MO on June 19th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017