Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Quick response, thorough, knowledgable, and great service. I can always depend on R-Mech for HVAC and plumbing needs. This time, Jon came to my rescue with his 30 years of plumbing experience. "
D . W from Kansas City, MO on November 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Haven't tried it out yet. Wife reports all is well. He showed early and had to work on what what I started.I worked on it for 3 hours yesterday. Took him 3 hours to actually get it done including a trip to Home Depot"
R . L from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did well"
A . B from Liberty, MO on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Andrew did a very good job. He was quick and efficient. Explaied what he did and was done before I knew it. And kept his work space clean. Thank you so very much. Now we can potty without worry."
S . R from Winchester, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very professional in every detail of the transaction and installation. The company communicates well so the customer always knows what is going on. Reasonable cost and good value."
G . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James and Russell did a great job. Complete plumbing inspection, very professional."
B . C from Kansas City, MO on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with the job and the Technician Robbie Mays Was very pleasant and professional . Thank you, Ruth Van Camp "
R . V from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very personable, prepared, and quick!"
L . D from Bonner Springs, KS on November 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"There were a few hitches in the large trenching project but the personnel (Jonathan, Russell & Kyle C.) reacted professionally. They assuaged my concerns about delays (not their fault) & finished the job expeditiously & well. Also, the bid for the project was very reasonable. "
C . B from Shawnee Mission, KS on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent! "
R . P from Olathe, KS on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciate your time in providing this feedback. Thank you and have a good day!"
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017