Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1742 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Robbie did 2 separate jobs for us and did great work both times. He called when is was on the way, answered all of our questions, was polite and thorough in his work. We will call R-Mech for any future needs. "
K . K from Gardner, KS on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle arrived at the time he said he would. He is a nice, polite young man. He was knowledgeable, informative, and answered any questions I had. I am pleased with his service and manner. "
S . from Kansas City, MO on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did an excellent job. Very efficient work. Willliam Lusk"
W . from Grandview, MO on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" All the "J"s have been very nice to work with...Josh, Jason, Jesse, Jake & JT (Jonathan). All very professional & very smart, hard working people. Fingers crossed my heating issues are now behind us! Thanks to you all. PS...Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with also even though not "J" names ;) (Greg, Stacy & Brooke). Thanks!"
S . H from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was prompt and courteous and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly. R-Mech is always helpful and manages to get things fixed while working with my work schedule. All of the guys at R-Mech that I've dealt with have been terrific."
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was prompt and courteous and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly. R-Mech always is helpful about getting "
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technician was great, service great!Only question in my mind was, the price of that small solenoid - over $200. ?"
T . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie Mays was a rock star - Hooked up a new spigot that was quite a pain. He was very professional and friendly. You should give him a big raise!!"
T . D from Kansas City, MO on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yes, Jesse got to our house right on time and did a good job cleaning up the furnace. I would recommend!"
E . from Lees Summit, MO on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yes, Jesse got to our house right on time and did a good job cleaning up the furnace. I would recommend!"
E . from Lees Summit, MO on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017