Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1727 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"R-Mech to the rescue when no one else seemed to want to do the job. Rusted out single wall flue piping replaced with the proper double wall flue was installed so we now have peace of mind about not being overcome by carbon monoxide poisoning. Service was prompt and is guaranteed for 2 years."
C . from Liberty, MO on August 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" James was very professional and efficient. My appointment was originally scheduled for morning but he had an emergency call so was changed to afternoon I gave the office my cell phone number to call before coming in afternoon but he called my home number instead so I was a little surprised when he came to the door as my home phone was off for babies nap time. He was also going to send me some updated information for future services but I did not receive that."
R . L from Olathe, KS on August 5th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Very professional and friendly. Clearly very knowledgeable, and able to explain things well."
D . from , on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" James was on time, very professional and efficient. "
L . A from Shawnee Mission, KS on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very impressed and pleased with the service call today. Needed my A/C unit leveled and a new pad installed underneath. Gary & Marvin accomplished the job incredibly fast and didn't need to cut any refrigerant line. They were very professional and answered all of my questions. Nice job, guys!!"
J . from Kansas City, MO on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic! Westin was pleasant, efficient, and courteous. Thanks"
R . F from Independence, MO on August 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Chris was excellent-- he went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done the right way. He was wonderful at communication, thorough, and considerate. We had an great experience with R-Mech and are very pleased. :)"
K . from Kansas City, MO on August 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is going to be the first call whenever I need a plumber. They send you an email the day before the appt. with a picture of your plumber and his name. Robbie was fast, courteous, and very nice. "
S . from Belton, MO on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding service. Tech (Jesse) was very professional and answered all of my questions. "
J . from Kansas City, MO on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle just left and I'm so impressed with him and the company. Kyle was so personable and attentive. We don't even have the quote yet but he made such a good impression. I look forward to working with him and the company."
D . B from Lenexa, KS on August 1st, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017