Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1691 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kyle arrived at the time he said he would. He is a nice, polite young man. He was knowledgeable, informative, and answered any questions I had. I am pleased with his service and manner. "
S . from Kansas City, MO on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Did an excellent job. Very efficient work. Willliam Lusk"
W . from Grandview, MO on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" All the "J"s have been very nice to work with...Josh, Jason, Jesse, Jake & JT (Jonathan). All very professional & very smart, hard working people. Fingers crossed my heating issues are now behind us! Thanks to you all. PS...Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with also even though not "J" names ;) (Greg, Stacy & Brooke). Thanks!"
S . H from Kansas City, MO on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was prompt and courteous and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly. R-Mech is always helpful and manages to get things fixed while working with my work schedule. All of the guys at R-Mech that I've dealt with have been terrific."
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was prompt and courteous and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it quickly. R-Mech always is helpful about getting "
E . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your technician was great, service great!Only question in my mind was, the price of that small solenoid - over $200. ?"
T . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie Mays was a rock star - Hooked up a new spigot that was quite a pain. He was very professional and friendly. You should give him a big raise!!"
T . D from Kansas City, MO on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yes, Jesse got to our house right on time and did a good job cleaning up the furnace. I would recommend!"
E . from Lees Summit, MO on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yes, Jesse got to our house right on time and did a good job cleaning up the furnace. I would recommend!"
E . from Lees Summit, MO on December 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I feel every effort was made to do the job completely and correctly."
R . from Lawrence, KS on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017