Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1741 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"did very good, repaired all problems at agreed rates, showed up ontime, good job. "
J . from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did very good, showed up on time, called, and fixed all problems at agreed rates. "
J . M from Lees Summit, MO on February 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"excellent job"
G . from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, courteous, explain what was done and they did a excellent job. "
G . N from Kansas City, MO on February 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, on time, great work. "
C . from Kansas City, MO on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" In spite of the fact that the job was harder than expected Robbie maintained a friendly, professional attitude. The faucet is still quite new but so far I am very satisfied the the completed work."
D . S from Kansas City, MO on February 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thu Jan 28th, 2017, I bought the installation of a whole house humidifier through Angie's List for $299. Within a few days, it is installed. My comments are limited to scheduling and installation. Only time will tell whether it is a good investment. Thursday the 28th, the person who talked me concerning questions and scheduling was very nice and helpful. Initially, when I called I had not purchased the deal, but she is the reason I immediately bought the deal and then called back to schedule it.Jason Payson installed the system. He is a very personable person. The job is most important, but it is always better to have nice people to work with. Within a few hours, the job was done and Jason gave me the run down on the unit. "
B . from Gardner, KS on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I didn't receive a call in the morning to let me know when the scheduled time would be as indicated. I had to call the hot line to have them call the plumber to find out it was from 3-5. The crew showed up at the very end of the allotted time, which spilled over into the evening. The crew was very good and explained things great. It was really everything up until then. My kitchen sink doesn't have the pressure it used to, so it's something I guess I will have to look at. It would've been nice if they tested everything out prior to leaving."
M . R from Lees Summit, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" I feel like I was ripped off. I was in need of a water heater in an emergency, was forced to pay over $500 dollars for a water pressure regulator and installation for a part that runs no more than $150.00. The area where the regulator was installed required no confined space entry and was openly accessible. Can provide photos. Workers were on site for 2 hours total. "
J . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 31st, 2017
star(1 / 5)
" On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
C . R from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.

    © MyPointNow 2017