Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1691 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Somebody pinch me! An HVAC company visited my home, gave my system the once-over, and then told me that nothing was wrong. There were several "possible" problems, each of which were brought back to factory specs. An adjustment or two was made for better efficiency and the system is now performing as it should. R-Mech responded immediately to my call for service and arrived at the beginning of their 2-hour window. The follow-up call (2 days later) was scheduled for 11AM-1PM, but rate of services was allowing an earlier visit. I'm pleased that I was given the option of receiving the service sooner and took advantage of it. All work was explained in plain language and the value of the service has me committed to this company. If I ever have an issue with my system again, I will not be anxious to make the call for repairs. Trust in a company goes a long way."
D . R from Kansas City, MO on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" As Always very reasonable and what a GREAT guy!!! Thank you!"
J . L from Kansas City, MO on January 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If you are looking for top notch service and staff look no more! R-Mech will never disappoint from the minute they arrive to the minute they leave. Friendly, helpful, extra mile service! "
J . H from Kansas City , MO on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"came on time, very personable, did neat, quick work."
J . from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had some frozen pipes when the temps dipped. Not only did they get the immediate problem fixed, but they just finished worked that will make sure that we don't have the issue in the future. I appreciate the professionalism of everyone from the person who answered the phone to the guys that crawled under the house. "
D . from Kansas City, MO on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service was fantastic and Andy was very helpful. The kitchen faucet he installed had a damaged part from the factory. He called the manufacturer to have another part sent to me at no cost."
B . R from Kansas City, MO on December 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We recently replaced two hot water heaters with a large tankless system. Kyle was extremely helpful and polite throughout the process. He went out of his way to work with us to solve problems we had with the system and suggest solutions to some difficulties with the system."
S . from Shawnee Mission, KS on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" The servicemen were great! They called shad of time and gave me their approximate arrival time. They were friendly and courteous! They completed replacing the water heater quickly and did a great job of cleaning up! I will use R-Mech again."
C . C from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly tech who knew what he was doing. Great customer service and will recommend this company to anyone. Honest and didn't try to "upsell" anything"
T . C from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" AWESOME JOB, FAST AND FRIENDLY. VERY ECONOMICAL AND DIDN'T TRY TO OVERCHARGE!"
I . D from Kansas City, MO on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017