Reviews

Kansas City's HVAC & Tankless Experts


See what our Customers are saying.

R - Mech

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 1693 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" I feel like I was ripped off. I was in need of a water heater in an emergency, was forced to pay over $500 dollars for a water pressure regulator and installation for a part that runs no more than $150.00. The area where the regulator was installed required no confined space entry and was openly accessible. Can provide photos. Workers were on site for 2 hours total. "
J . G from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 31st, 2017
star(1 / 5)
" On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
C . R from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On time, courteous, and thorough. We were given an estimate to replace a toilet that was installed when the house was built 40 years ago. "
C . from Blue Springs, MO on January 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual we are very satisfied with your work. Our furnace went out on Sunday late afternoon. We called M Rech and we were sent someone quite quickly . After explaining everything we selected the furnace we wanted. By Monday afternoon we had a new furnace. All the mess was cleaned up, including taking away the old one. Thank you again."
F . from Kansas City, MO on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service...Could not be happier with person, service, explanation....Would call again and recommend to family and friends"
J . from Liberty, MO on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Robbie did great work!!!"
T . M from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and service I received for a furnace tune up. Jason was very considerate and helpful with my questions about the system I have. The checklist that is given at the end of the tune up is super helpful and appreciated as I can't remember all the things about my system. Will recommend you if anyone ever asks for a referral!! Thank you"
S . from Olathe, KS on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for this great review. Jason is an amazing addition to our team. We will pass this review along to him and his supervisor. "
- R - Mech
"Kyle provided excellent, knowledgeable, and prompt service."
M . from Kansas City, MO on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. "
- R - Mech
" Thank you so much for your safe, efficient work!"
J . C from Shawnee Mission, KS on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the feedback. We ran the gas lines to your fireplace and got everything working properly. It was our pleasure and we look forward to working with you again. "
- R - Mech
S . from Belton, MO on January 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the 5 stars!"
- R - Mech

THANKS FOR VISITING



1421 Wabash Ave, Kansas City , MO 64127

816-920-5955



© MyPointNow 2017